2019 IIHF Men’s World Championship Schedule

This year Knights fans have two teams they’ll want to watch and cheer for in the IIHF World Championships: Team USA (obviously) and Team Canada. Team Canada includes 3 players from the Vegas Golden Knights: Mark Stone, Shea Theodore, and Jonathan Marchessault, who have already combined efforts to bring a PP goal in this morning’s game. Of course their support goes out the window on Tuesday, May 21 when Canada faces Team USA. Naturally during this game, most Knights fans will be cheering “USA! USA! USA!” But before then, we hope fans will enjoy watching some amazing hockey by these two great teams.

Here is the schedule for both teams. All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. Games can be viewed on NHL Network.

Friday, May 10:

USA vs Slovakia @ 11:15am PST

Sunday, May 12:

USA vs France @ 3:15am

Canada vs Great Britain @ 11:15am

Monday, May 13:

USA vs Finland @ 7:15am

Canada vs Slovakia @ 11:15am

Wednesday, May 15:

USA vs Great Britain @ 7:15am

Thursday, May 16:

Canada vs France @ 7:15am

Saturday, May 18:

USA vs Denmark @ 3:15am

Canada vs Germany @ 7:15am

Sunday, May 19:

USA vs Germany @ 7:15am

Monday, May 20:

Canada vs Denmark @ 11:15am

Tuesday, May 21:

USA vs Canada @ 11:15am !!!!!!!!!!!

Thursday, May 23: TBD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *